点评

9.8
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.9
舒适度
9.8
住宿位置
9.3
设施
9.9
员工
9.9
性价比
9.9

点评

    Shujiao
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Zoltán
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月21日
    friendly host, well-equipped, comfortable accommodation
    Michael
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ivo
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Great place

    We liked apartment very much. Clean and well equipped kitchen. Beautiful private terrace and garden.
    Ruslan Yermakov
    ua

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月1日
    One of the best apartment I've ever stayed...
    David
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月1日

    Ideal base for a stay in Maribor.

    We enjoyed the walk to and from the city. However, although on a bus route, the bus service which passes the property is too infrequent to be of much use.
    A warm and relaxing environment in an attractive apartment about 15-20 minutes' walk from the city (passing a large supermarket on the way). Although on a main road the house is in a basically quiet residential area. The house has a pleasant garden. The hosts live next door and were always available if needed. We were welcomed with coffee after a fairly long journey, and treated like guests.
    Sipmester
    hu

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月24日
    The host is great, kind and flexible. The room is very comfortable and big.
    Mitch
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月22日

    Relaxing and within a short easy walk to the town.

    Very well presented and equipped with everything a traveller needs for a restful and relaxing stay.... The host were very friendly and it was a real pleasure staying here for a second time. Lots of extras thoughtfully added to this apartment. The sunny patio was lovely. The apartment was exceptionally clean and tidy.
    ursi48
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月20日

    Excellent offer in Maribor

    Nothing
    Very pleasant stay in a comfy studio which is more like a small appartment, with all what you need. The host, Daria, was very wellcoming and helpful. To come back !
    Łukasz Motylewski
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月18日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    jelena
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Šárka
    cz

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日

    Perfect accomodation, you won't find anything better!

    Everything was perfect and we felt like home. You can find everything you think about - fully equipped kitchen with coffee, tea, honey, milk and fruit. Forgot your shower gel or toothpaste? No problem, everything is there. Want to wash your dishes or clothes? Washing machine and dishwasher are also there. Even nice and private outdoor sitting with own grill! Next time we have to come for a longer time. Thanks for very authentic experience!
    DANE
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月2日
    Super comfy bed this studio apartment just like being at home very cosy .Wonderful place.
    ba

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月24日
    Very clean, nice, great room and privacy.
    Misa
    rs

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ainara
    ie

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月20日

    Very nice place

    Makalonca
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月11日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Bojana Bogdanovic
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    paula
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月17日

    Our stay was great

    Jernej
    si

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月15日

    Perfect

正在载入点评