Recenzije

9,8
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
9,9
Udobnost
9,8
Lokacija objekta
9,3
Sadržaji
9,9
Osoblje
9,9
Vrednost
9,9

Recenzije

    Lidija
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. mart 2018.
    Sve je odlucno
    Bez dorucka. Sve ostalo je odlicno
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    23. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Demit
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    27. januar 2018.

    Izuzetno dobar i komforan apartman, uz povoljnu cenu.

    Opremljenost kuhinje i kupatila
    Miroslav
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Michael
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    17. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ivo
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    13. maj 2018.

    Great place

    We liked apartment very much. Clean and well equipped kitchen. Beautiful private terrace and garden.
    Ruslan Yermakov
    ua

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    1. maj 2018.
    One of the best apartment I've ever stayed...
    David
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    1. maj 2018.

    Ideal base for a stay in Maribor.

    We enjoyed the walk to and from the city. However, although on a bus route, the bus service which passes the property is too infrequent to be of much use.
    A warm and relaxing environment in an attractive apartment about 15-20 minutes' walk from the city (passing a large supermarket on the way). Although on a main road the house is in a basically quiet residential area. The house has a pleasant garden. The hosts live next door and were always available if needed. We were welcomed with coffee after a fairly long journey, and treated like guests.
    Sipmester
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. april 2018.
    The host is great, kind and flexible. The room is very comfortable and big.
    Mitch
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    22. april 2018.

    Relaxing and within a short easy walk to the town.

    Very well presented and equipped with everything a traveller needs for a restful and relaxing stay.... The host were very friendly and it was a real pleasure staying here for a second time. Lots of extras thoughtfully added to this apartment. The sunny patio was lovely. The apartment was exceptionally clean and tidy.
    ursi48
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    20. april 2018.

    Excellent offer in Maribor

    Nothing
    Very pleasant stay in a comfy studio which is more like a small appartment, with all what you need. The host, Daria, was very wellcoming and helpful. To come back !
    Łukasz Motylewski
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    jelena
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. april 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Šárka
    cz

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    3. april 2018.

    Perfect accomodation, you won't find anything better!

    Everything was perfect and we felt like home. You can find everything you think about - fully equipped kitchen with coffee, tea, honey, milk and fruit. Forgot your shower gel or toothpaste? No problem, everything is there. Want to wash your dishes or clothes? Washing machine and dishwasher are also there. Even nice and private outdoor sitting with own grill! Next time we have to come for a longer time. Thanks for very authentic experience!
    DANE
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    2. april 2018.
    Super comfy bed this studio apartment just like being at home very cosy .Wonderful place.
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. mart 2018.
    Very clean, nice, great room and privacy.
    Misa
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    16. mart 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Ainara
    ie

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    20. februar 2018.

    Very nice place

    Makalonca
    si

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    11. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Bojana Bogdanovic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    9. februar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija