Opinie

9,8
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,9
Komfort
9,8
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
9,9
Personel
9,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
9,9

Opinie

    Justyna
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    9 maja 2018
    wszystko super, bardzo komfortowy apartament ,wyposażenie kuchni i łazienki jak w domu po prostu wszystko od środków spożywczych po chemiczne ,gospodarze bardzo mili
    Marcin
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    30 kwietnia 2018

    Było bardzo fajnie

    Zaskoczyło mnie pozytywnie, że w pokoju była mała zmywarka i mały piekarnik. Nigdzie przedtem nie miałem tak dogodnego wyposażenie w pokoju.
    Jolanta
    pl

    Ocena

    9,6
    9 kwietnia 2018

    Fantastycznie, postaramy się wrócić

    Wszystko było w tym apartamencie, nawet mikrofala, zmywarka, pralka, lodówka z mlekiem :) - a przy tym czysto! I wszystko co potrzebne np.: naczynia, kawa, herbata, owoce, nawet cukierki - jak w domu! :) Do Głównego Mostu i Starego Miasta 20-25 minut - świetny spacer. Można bezpłatnie pożyczyć rowery. Właścicielka bardzo miła i pomocna. Jeśli wrócimy to tylko tam.
    Zoltán
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    21 maja 2018
    friendly host, well-equipped, comfortable accommodation
    Michael
    us

    Ocena

    10
    17 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ivo
    hr

    Ocena

    10
    13 maja 2018

    Great place

    We liked apartment very much. Clean and well equipped kitchen. Beautiful private terrace and garden.
    Ruslan Yermakov
    ua

    Ocena

    10
    1 maja 2018
    One of the best apartment I've ever stayed...
    David
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 maja 2018

    Ideal base for a stay in Maribor.

    We enjoyed the walk to and from the city. However, although on a bus route, the bus service which passes the property is too infrequent to be of much use.
    A warm and relaxing environment in an attractive apartment about 15-20 minutes' walk from the city (passing a large supermarket on the way). Although on a main road the house is in a basically quiet residential area. The house has a pleasant garden. The hosts live next door and were always available if needed. We were welcomed with coffee after a fairly long journey, and treated like guests.
    Sipmester
    hu

    Ocena

    10
    24 kwietnia 2018
    The host is great, kind and flexible. The room is very comfortable and big.
    Mitch
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    22 kwietnia 2018

    Relaxing and within a short easy walk to the town.

    Very well presented and equipped with everything a traveller needs for a restful and relaxing stay.... The host were very friendly and it was a real pleasure staying here for a second time. Lots of extras thoughtfully added to this apartment. The sunny patio was lovely. The apartment was exceptionally clean and tidy.
    ursi48
    ro

    Ocena

    9,6
    20 kwietnia 2018

    Excellent offer in Maribor

    Nothing
    Very pleasant stay in a comfy studio which is more like a small appartment, with all what you need. The host, Daria, was very wellcoming and helpful. To come back !
    Łukasz Motylewski
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    18 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    jelena
    si

    Ocena

    10
    15 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Šárka
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    3 kwietnia 2018

    Perfect accomodation, you won't find anything better!

    Everything was perfect and we felt like home. You can find everything you think about - fully equipped kitchen with coffee, tea, honey, milk and fruit. Forgot your shower gel or toothpaste? No problem, everything is there. Want to wash your dishes or clothes? Washing machine and dishwasher are also there. Even nice and private outdoor sitting with own grill! Next time we have to come for a longer time. Thanks for very authentic experience!
    DANE
    au

    Ocena

    10
    2 kwietnia 2018
    Super comfy bed this studio apartment just like being at home very cosy .Wonderful place.
    ba

    Ocena

    10
    24 marca 2018
    Very clean, nice, great room and privacy.
    Misa
    rs

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ainara
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    20 lutego 2018

    Very nice place

    Makalonca
    si

    Ocena

    10
    11 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Bojana Bogdanovic
    rs

    Ocena

    10
    9 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
Ładowanie opinii