Reviews

9.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.9
Staff
9.9
Value
9.9

Reviews

    Ivo
    hr

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Great place

    We liked apartment very much. Clean and well equipped kitchen. Beautiful private terrace and garden.
    Ruslan Yermakov
    ua

    Review score

    10
    1 May 2018
    One of the best apartment I've ever stayed...
    David
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    1 May 2018

    Ideal base for a stay in Maribor.

    We enjoyed the walk to and from the city. However, although on a bus route, the bus service which passes the property is too infrequent to be of much use.
    A warm and relaxing environment in an attractive apartment about 15-20 minutes' walk from the city (passing a large supermarket on the way). Although on a main road the house is in a basically quiet residential area. The house has a pleasant garden. The hosts live next door and were always available if needed. We were welcomed with coffee after a fairly long journey, and treated like guests.
    Sipmester
    hu

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018
    The host is great, kind and flexible. The room is very comfortable and big.
    Mitch
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    22 April 2018

    Relaxing and within a short easy walk to the town.

    Very well presented and equipped with everything a traveller needs for a restful and relaxing stay.... The host were very friendly and it was a real pleasure staying here for a second time. Lots of extras thoughtfully added to this apartment. The sunny patio was lovely. The apartment was exceptionally clean and tidy.
    ursi48
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    20 April 2018

    Excellent offer in Maribor

    Nothing
    Very pleasant stay in a comfy studio which is more like a small appartment, with all what you need. The host, Daria, was very wellcoming and helpful. To come back !
    Šárka
    cz

    Review score

    10
    3 April 2018

    Perfect accomodation, you won't find anything better!

    Everything was perfect and we felt like home. You can find everything you think about - fully equipped kitchen with coffee, tea, honey, milk and fruit. Forgot your shower gel or toothpaste? No problem, everything is there. Want to wash your dishes or clothes? Washing machine and dishwasher are also there. Even nice and private outdoor sitting with own grill! Next time we have to come for a longer time. Thanks for very authentic experience!
    DANE
    au

    Review score

    10
    2 April 2018
    Super comfy bed this studio apartment just like being at home very cosy .Wonderful place.
    Ainara
    ie

    Review score

    9.6
    20 February 2018

    Very nice place

    Makalonca
    si

    Review score

    10
    11 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bojana Bogdanovic
    rs

    Review score

    10
    9 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    paula
    ro

    Review score

    10
    17 January 2018

    Our stay was great

    Matej

    Review score

    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clare
    gb

    Review score

    10
    5 January 2018

    Great apartment in excellent location

    The parking could have been more obvious, and that's being really picky.
    The location was superb. Right in the middle of town. One of the best places we have ever booked, including hotels that cost much more. Book it.
    Michalis Charitakis
    gr

    Review score

    10
    26 December 2017

    I will come back

    Perfect
    Michael
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Łukasz Motylewski
    pl

    Review score

    10
    18 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    jelena
    si

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ba

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018
    Very clean, nice, great room and privacy.
    Misa
    rs

    Review score

    9.6
    16 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews