This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property location
9.3
Facilities
9.9
Staff
9.9
Value
9.9
Reviews
    Matej
    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Clare
    gb
    10
    5 January 2018
    Great apartment in excellent location
    The parking could have been more obvious, and that's being really picky.
    The location was superb. Right in the middle of town. One of the best places we have ever booked, including hotels that cost much more. Book it.
    Michalis Charitakis
    gr
    10
    26 December 2017
    I will come back
    Perfect
    Branislav
    rs
    10
    23 December 2017
    Excellent, as usual ;)
    This is my third stay at STUDIO LIPA, all was excellent as usual.
    dk
    10
    18 December 2017
    The owner is very pleasant and helping. Place is very tidy and clean
    Marija
    rs
    10
    13 December 2017
    For every reccomedation
    We had really great stay at this studio, sadly for only one night but enough to say that this accomodation is a true gem! It is near enough the city centar,perfectly clean and specious, has excelent wi fi, designated parking place and completely equipded with every little thing that you can think of. The host was very attentive , gave us the map of Maribor and also left some supplies in frigde ( milk for coffee, some butter, jam, wather bottle, juice...)
    Elena
    md
    10
    7 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    gb
    10
    2 November 2017
    Excellent from start to finish.
    Luis
    pt
    10
    31 October 2017
    Home away from home!
    Everything was fantastic! Absolutely no complaints.
    Very confortable and cozy apartment. All possible apliances were there! Host very nice and helpfull.
    Nika Samec
    si
    10
    28 October 2017
    Very cozy place
    Very comfortable studio! Beautiful design, fully equipped kitchen, cozy bed, very friendly host. Not far from the Center. Definitely worth the price!
    gb
    10
    26 October 2017
    Excellent
    Fantastic apartment. Clean with everything you could need and much more. Great location - short distance to shops and river. Great host and a really friendly welcome.
    Dariusz
    pl
    10
    17 October 2017
    Feels like home!
    The host, Darja, is a very kind person and the apartment was fully equipped, even fresh fruits were there for us! Comfortable parking place and plenty of space inside the apartment makes it a perfect stop in our longer trip and we definitely will come back to Studio Lipa in the future.
    qingping
    cn
    10
    16 October 2017
    Very good stay
    Parking, location,well equipped kitchen, bedroom,living room
    Miroslav
    si
    10
    13 October 2017
    Everything was perfect
    Claire
    gb
    10
    30 September 2017
    Studio with home comforts in Maribor
    My partner and I travelled around Eastern Europe for 2 weeks and this studio in Maribor was probably our best accommodation for the whole trip. We were met at the door and shown into the apartment. It was cosy and warm with fantastic facilities and free wifi. Highly recommend
    Michele
    it
    10
    30 September 2017
    Excelent place
    Nothing
    Everything
    Alexey
    ru
    9.6
    29 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dariusz
    pl
    10
    28 September 2017
    Feels like home!
    The host, Darja, is a very kind person and the apartment was fully equipped, even fresh fruits were there for us! Comfortable parking place and plenty of space inside the apartment makes it a perfect stop in our longer trip and we definitely will come back to Studio Lipa in the future.
    YOUSEF
    il
    10
    26 September 2017
    Wow
    it was the best aprtamnet we had in slovenia ' and i think also in the world , evrey thing exsit in this aprtament and very comfrtbale , very kind owner ,she give us vegetable and fruit from her garden .
    mitch
    gb
    10
    25 September 2017
    10+ Highly commend this wonderful exceptional clean apartment.
    Loved the shower... Breakfast food in fridge and cupboards and well stocked equipped kitchen. Nice garden patio... Easy walk to city centre
Loading reviews
Close